“Why not” is a slogan for an interesting life

Hey, hey!
It is Friday – day of  creativity and motivation. So I decide to put one of my last facebook statuses here 🙂 Let’s have a look what I create 😉

11113380_10204213016546900_8111243975925784099_o
If you #believe that something has to be done it doesn’t matter if you have all the necessary #resources – money , time, people. #Entrepreneurship is to do the things just because you believe in them even if you don not have all the resources. And
If you develop the absolute sense of certainty that powerful beliefs provide, then you can get yourself to accomplish virtually anything, including those things that other people are certain are impossible . If you want to teach people a new way of thinking, don’t bother trying to teach them. Instead, give them a tool, the use of which will lead to new ways of thinking. Becouse we should #invest in people not #ideas. A good idea is often destroyed by bad people and good people can always make a bad idea better.I remember part of the interview with one entrepreneur, one the question what is your secret, he replied:When I met someone who is not lazy to work, I do my best to find him/her place in my company even if we don’t have free places, because I know that month or two he will find his/herself in the company…It’s never been just to stand and to talk 🙂 My job is much more there is never blue or red pill…but there is always : Pasion. Perpetual motion. The give-and – take. Meetings. People. Learning. Educating. Life. Incredible people. Big decision. Real game. Lots of swings. Situations. Travel. Process. Implementation. Learning. Education. …etc., it’s all about efficiency  and process there is no magic formula .A process cannot be understood by stopping it. Understanding must move with the flow of the process, must join it and flow with it. Every training is always a combination of passion, dedication, hard work, and the people …I’m probably wouldn’t do anything differently if I had to do it again. Every little thing that happens to you, good and bad, becomes a little piece of the puzzle of who you become. Every successful person you read about – they all say pretty much the same thing. ‘Do what you love.’ I know I did.Just take as much as you can…#learn #explore #havefun… So how far can you see?
Around here, however, we don’t look backwards for very long. We keep moving forward, opening up new doors and doing new things, because we’re curious…and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths. What if? #People are born with the needs of #relationships with other people and the need of respect and #love. People are born with natural instinct for #learning.The #learning is the process where the #innovation was born. The more I travel around the world, the more I see people want the same thing – to be happy.We #live in a pretty apathetic age, yet we’re surrounded by an enormous amount of #information about other people…if you #feel like it, you can easily gather that information about them…having said that we still hardly know anything about #people #life.
Dealing with reality and superficial congeniality. I
‘m not playing a role. I’m being myself, whatever the hell that is.We #drive into the future using only rearview mirror. I truly believe in #Scottish #proverb that no one die for the hard #work . “It is of no consequence what people think of you. What matters is what you think of them.”
So how far can you see?
I hope see you very soon …I’m just moving clouds today, tomorrow I’ll try mountains.
I do love my job
You know life is good when you have a smile on your face as well as a smile in your heart.

With all my
K.
Leave a Reply

